FAQ

  • You are here:
  • Home
  • Faq
1. How do I earn in MayaClix?
We've wanted to put all the good stuff from others Legit PTC sites in one! So this is how you can earn on MayaClix.

As our member you can earn:
- With clicking/viewing Advertisers's Ads;
- Play MayaGrid;
-Complete simple Tasks;
-Getting paid to sign up on promoters required sites ;
- Renting Referrals - We use activity filter that distribute only referrals that had clicked at least 4 ads in the last 72 hours ;
- Promoting our site , getting Direct Referrals, earnings per referral's click goes up to 0.015 !
We also offer 10 LEVELS deep upgrade and advertise purchase commission!
2. User account

Can I change my username?
No, in your account settings are set of things you can change.

Can I transfer the money out of the Rental balance?
No, you cannot.
All balances (except for the main balance) have their own purpose.
For example, the rental balance is used to pay the costs of managing referrals (renting, extending, recycling, AutoPay, etc) and cannot be used for any other purchase nor can it be cashed out.
3. Referrals

How do I enable / disable AutoPay?
After you've logged in, on the left menu, click on "Rented referrals" under "Direct Referrals". This will take you to your rented referral's list.
All you have to do now is click on "Enabled" or "Disabled" option next to AutoPay (shown on the top of the listing) to toggle its status.

How do I receive commissions from my direct referrals' purchases?
You'll receive a % commission from your direct referrals' purchases 10 levels deep depending on your membership! You can find % of commissions for each me memberships in upgrade page!

One or more direct referrals have disappeared.
Whenever a user has his/her account permanently suspended and that user is someone's direct referral, it is removed from the referrer.
This is done to avoid clutter as a permanently suspended account cannot be restored.

How do I recycle referrals?
To recycle a single referral, after you log in, on the left menu, click on "Rented referrals" ,then tick that referral checkbox at the end of referral's row. Click it and choose “I want to recycle them option ".
Do the same to recycle a group of referrals, by ticking every checkbox of the referral you want to recycle. Using this method, you can pay with your rental balance.

What does recycle do?
Recycling is a term we use to exchange a rented referral.
There are times when certain referrals don't live up to your expectations.
In this case, you can recycle them for only $0.07 each.
We also provide automatic (and free) replacements for referrals who don't click for 14 days straight (less in certain Bee Upgrades).
Keep in mind that 14 days without clicking makes a referral costly (since you've paid him/her for a month) and recycling him/her is more profitable.

For how long do I rent referrals?
You always rent referrals for 30 days.
You can always extend them for periods in 15 days blocks or daily using AutoPay.

How to rent referrals?
If you don't have available funds in your rental balance, click the "Rental Balance" link in your account summary page and you'll find options on how to add funds to it. If you need to know how much you'll need, just follow the next step.
Click on "Rent" button in your account.
You'll be presented with the available packs to rent.
Just hover your mouse cursor over the available packs to know its value, and then just click on the one you want to rent.
Note: Upgraded members to Honey Bee or above, need to specify two hours in their personal settings for rental.

How do I extend referrals?
Go to your rented referrals list, select the referrals you want to extend, choose from the drop down menu for long you want to extend and click on "click here to pay".

Why is it hard to rent?
Honey bee Upgraded members or above have much more demand in renting referrals compared to Ground Bee and Small Sweat Bee members because almost all of them can afford to rent.
As the demand rises, the distributed referrals for a particular time are easily sold out. Upgraded members can rent referrals by setting two times of the day for renting depending on their most convenient time.
You can find that option in your personal settings.
After you change the time, you can only change it again after 7 days.
Remember to be quick because many other members will be there at the same time as you trying to rent.

My rented referrals are gone.
Rented referrals have a due date that must be met so that they continue to be yours.
Even using AutoPay, you need to be aware that if their due date falls behind the 20 days, AutoPay won't be triggered for those referrals thus not adding another day.
In any case, you need to extend their rental before it ends.

When is the referral clicks credited to my account?
Instantly when your referral click the ads.

Where is my referral link?
Go to your account.
Click on "Banners" on the left menu.
Right click the link you need and copy it.
You can choose any of the banners in that page.
4. Advertisement

My advertisement is not displayed yet.
There are a few steps that must be made before an advertisement is actually displayed: Submit the advertisement for review.
If accepted, the process continues.
Otherwise you'll have to add a new one or edit the current one.
Distribute the clicks you bought to that advertisement.

Another user with my IP address has already seen the advertisement in the last 24 hours.
We only allow advertisements to be credited once using the same IP address in 24 hours.
Dynamic IP addresses are delivered randomly based on a geographical location.
This means that the IP you have today may have been someone else's IP yesterday or a few hours ago.
Some other probable causes may be:
Some ISPs (Internet Service Providers) give the same IP address to more than one user usually by using a proxy.
You're using a shared network environment (such as a school, an office, a cybercafé or even a building's network) where all computers share the same internet IP address.
You have an unsecured wireless network and someone near you may be using your internet access without your consent.

What is the click reset time?
You can only be credited by the same advertisement once each 24 hours. This means that after that time, another period of 24 hours will count so that you can be credited by viewing the advertisements.
5. Payments

I've cashed out and haven't received it.
Whether you've cashed out to Payza or PayPal, these causes are similar between both:
Accept the payment: Sometimes users have to accept payments before they actually get them credited to their accounts.
Just follow the instructions on the email you received from your payment processor or the instructions in your account's movements.
Verify the email address: Even though you have to confirm your email address when cashing out, there are times that a "whatever" button would work better than a "yes" one.
If you have cashed out to the wrong email address, we have two options.
First, if that email address is really yours, you can add it to your payment processor's main account and you'll receive the associated payment.
The second option is for you to contact us using a support ticket so that we can try to cancel the transfer but it's not always possible.
Contact us: If none of the above works, please contact us. Problems may occur during the transfer and we'll try our best to make it right.

What is the minimum value to cashout?
The minimum amount paid is $3.00 on the first cashout.
This amount will increase by $3.00 for each cashout until it reaches a fixed minimum amount of $12.00.
After that, the minimum amount will always be $12.00

I've made a purchase but my account wasn't credited
Don't worry.
Sometimes it may happen that we don't receive payment confirmations from the payment processors or they can delay their delivery.
Either way, you can always contact us using a support ticket and we'll take a look into it.